INTERNATIONAL LIAISON COUNCIL

The International Liaison Council consist of a group of NMT Affiliates who have been invited by the Academy Board and the Advisory Council to represent the diverse international presence of NMT around the world.  The International Liaisons provide the Academy with direct input and updates of the status, developments, and needs from the many different countries where NMT is being practiced.  The International Liaison Council is a body that will grow with the growth of NMT, and suggestions for growth are always welcomed by the Academy.

Argentina

Camila Pfeiffer
cpfeiffer@fleni.org.ar

Austria

Auguste Tautscher-Basnett
auguste.tautscher-basnett@kabeg.at

Australia

Rebecca Eager
rebecca@nmtsb.com

Helen Carrington
helen.carrington@gmail.com

China

Li Qian
qianli@hotmail.com

Germany

Kathrin Mertel
kathrinmertel@gmx.de

Stefan Mainka
mainka@kliniken-beelitz.de

Japan

Naomi Kobinata
naomi_kobinata@hotmail.com

Netherlands

Laurien Hakvoort
L.Hakvoort@artez.nl

Carola Werger
Ca.Werger@artez.nl

Norway

Audun Myskja

United Kingdom

Helen Lane
hlane@rhn.org.uk

United States

Carolyn Dobson
Carolyn@nmtguru.com